SYRA

Executive Committee Composition

Approved 06.01.21

Ideally between 10-12 members at any one time

One of the industry categories, insurance, to be permanent

Five of the other industry categories to draw from include: builders / designers / sailmakers / yacht managers / rigs-rigging / brokers

New Executive Committee members begin their term Jan 2022

Retain 5 current Excom members at least through the 'recovery year' (2022) / stagger their rotation dates (2023/24)

				Proposed Rotation	
<u>#</u>	<u>Category</u>	Event/Company/Yacht	<u>Name</u>	<u>Date</u>	
1	Sanctioned Event Organizer-1	Palma Superyacht Cup	Kate Branagh	na	
2	Sanctioned Event Organizer-2	Yacht Club Costa Smeralda	Edoardo Recchi	na	
3	Sanctioned Event Organizer-3			na	Antigua Superyacht Challenge
4	Sanctioned Event Organizer-4	St Barths Bucket	Carlos Vidueira	na	
5	Industry-1 (Insurance)	Pantaenius	Martin Baum	2024/5	
6	Industry-2 (builder)	Pendennis Shipyard	Toby Allies	2023	
7	Industry-3 (designer)	Hoek Yacht Design	Ruurt Meulemans	2023	
8	Industry-4 (sailmaker)	North Sails	Mike Toppa	2024/5	
9	Industry-5 (sailmaker)	Doyle Sails	Scott Zebny	2024/5	
10	Industry-6 (yacht manager)			2024/5	
11	Professional Sailor	Afterguard Member	Jeff Beneville	2024	Individual Member of SYRA
12	Professional Sailor	Afterguard Member	Robbie Doyle	2023	
13	Yacht Captain	Yacht Rebecca	Darryl Starr	2024/5	
	SYRA Executive Director	Premiere Racing, Inc.	Peter Craig	*	* Last year to be 2023 or 2024